« Blue System- Great Compilation...
Radiorama - The Second (Deluxe... »
Modern Talking- Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev Vol 1 (2016)

Modern Talking- Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev Vol 1 (2016)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Modern Talking- Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev Vol 1 (2016)

Artist: Modern Talking
Title: Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev Vol 1
Genre: Disco, Euro-disco, Pop.
Year: 2016
Playing time: 06:18:41
Audio Quality: MP3, 256 Kbps
File size : 694 MB

Tracklist :
01. Bells Of Paris Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:10)
02. Cheri Cheri Lady Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:45)
03. Geronimos Cadillac - Extended Soul Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:37)
04. In 100 Years Grand Mix (mixed by Manaev) (07:32)
05. Arabian Gold Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:03)
06. Lady Lai Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:08)
07. Lets Talk About Love Long Version (re-cut by Manaev) (06:21)
08. Riding on a White Swan Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:39)
09. Sexy Sexy Lover Long Mix (mixed by Manaev) (06:05)
10. The Night Is Yours The Night Is Mine Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (09:48)
11. TV Makes The Superstar (Long Version) (mixed by Manaev) (07:07)
12. Walking In The Rain Of Paris Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:07)
13. You Can Win If You Want Long Version (re-cut by Manaev) (06:51)
14. Youre My Heart, Youre My Soul98 Extended Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (05:14)
15. Youre the Lady Of My Heart Paula Lonely So Lonely Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:47)
16. It Hurts So Good Maxi Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:28)
17. Jet Airliner Heaven Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:33)
18. Last Exit To Brooklyn Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:00)
19. Im Not Guilty Long Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:25)
20. Like a Hero Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:28)
21. Lonely Tears In Chinatown Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:18)
22. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:49)
23. Love Is Like A Rainbow Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:59)
24. Theres Too Much Blue in Missing You Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:30)
25. Operator gimme 609 Long Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:45)
26. Lucky Guy Extended Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (05:42)
27. We Take The Chance Maxi Version (re-cut by Manaev) (05:20)
28. Riding On A White Swan Maxi Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (06:22)
29. Cheri Cheri Lady Extended Version (re-cut by Manaev) (05:45)
30. Diamonds Never Made a Lady Best Mix (mixed by Manaev) (07:07)
31. Give Me Peace On Earth New Version Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:46)
32. Everybody Needs Somebody Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:07)
33. Im No Rockefeller (Long Version) (re-cut by Manaev) (06:21)
34. Mrs. Robota Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:50)
35. Lets Talk About Love Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:28)
36. Sweet Little Sheila Halloween Long Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:03)
37. You Can Win If You Want Paula Dance Mix (mixed by Manaev) (07:16)
38. Youre the Lady of My Heart New Hit Fan Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (06:33)
39. Time Is On My Side Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:34)
40. Atlantis Is Calling Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:37)
41. Jet Airliner - Jet Beat Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:39)
42. Dont Take Away My Heart Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:54)
43. The Night Is Yours The Night Is Mine (Long Version) (mixed by Manaev) (07:34)
44. Riding On A White Swan Extended Version (re-cut by Manaev) (04:39)
45. In 100 Years Century Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (08:12)
46. Don t Worry Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:40)
47. Cheri Cheri Lady New Version98 Extended Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (04:33)
48. Hey You Maxi Version (Mixed by Manaev) (05:56)
49. With A Little Love Long Mix (mixed by Manaev) (06:17)
50. When The Sky Rained Fire Maxi Mix (re-cuted by Manaev) (05:06)
51. Youre My Heart,Youre My Soul Harvey Special Disco Maxi Mix (mixed by Manaev) (07:57)
52. Who Will Be There (Extended Version) (mixed by Manaev) (04:07)
53. Do You Wanna Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:09)
54. Jet Airliner New Version Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:11)
55. I Cant Give You More Vocal Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:01)
56. Only Love Can Break My Heart Special Dance Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:15)
57. Save Me - Dont Break Me Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:16)
58. Cosmic Girl Maxi Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:34)
59. Heaven Will Know Die In Feelings Blue New Version (mixed by Manaev) (03:47)
60. Give Me Peace On Earth New Hit Maxi Mix (mixed by Manaev) (06:11)
61. In Shaire Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:34)
62. Dont Let It Get You Down Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:27)
63. Angels Sing In New York City (mixed by Manaev) (05:13)
64. Slow Motion Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:08)
65. Theres Something In The Air Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:10)
66. Im Gonna Be Strong Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:51)

Download depositfiles.com
Download depositfiles Part 1
Download depositfiles Part 2

Password: G4EVER

The album code is : ODI4393570

80s 12��� ��� | da vault - | MASSARA - Margherita (1979) | VA - Totally Leena - Chapter One (2011) | VA - COLLECTION OF ELECTRONIC MUSIC - GOA | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)