Jimmy Ruffin - Early Classics (1996) MP3/Flac

Jimmy Ruffin - Early Classics (1996)
Jimmy Ruffin ‎– Early Classics
Label:Spectrum Music (2) ‎– 552 123-2
Format:CD, Album, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul

1 –Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
2 –Jimmy Ruffin Since I've Lost You
3 –Jimmy Ruffin How Can I Say I'm Sorry
4 –Jimmy Ruffin Baby I've Got It
5 –Jimmy Ruffin Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got
6 –Jimmy Ruffin 96 Tears
7 –Jimmy Ruffin You've Got What It Takes
8 –Jimmy Ruffin Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
9 –Jimmy Ruffin I'll Say Forever My Love
10 –Jimmy Ruffin & David Ruffin Stand By Me
11 –Jimmy Ruffin & David Ruffin Set Em Up (Move In For The Thrill
12 –Jimmy Ruffin Living In A World I Created For Myself
13 –Jimmy Ruffin Lonely Lonely Man I Am
14 –Jimmy Ruffin I Want Her Love
15 –Jimmy Ruffin I'll Never Let You Get Away
16 –Jimmy Ruffin Honey Come Back
17 –Jimmy Ruffin And David Ruffin Your Love Was Worth Waiting For
18 –Jimmy Ruffin And David Ruffin Turn Back The Hands Of Time