Sundown - Sundown (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1976 MP3/Flac

Sundown - Sundown (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1976
Sundown (4) - Sundown (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Sundown (4) ‎– Sundown
Label:Negram ‎– NK 213
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1 Pipes Of Pan
A2 Raindrops
A3 Bridges
A4 Just A Bit
A5 On These Seeds
A6 One Morning In May
B1 Windowpane
B2 Try Again
B3 Broom Besoms
B4 Crazy Man Michael
B5 Lord Of The Dance
B6 They Must Be Told

Design – Sundown (4)
Engineer – Pieter Boer, Roger de Schot
Photography By [Back Cover] – Rob Polder
Photography By [Front Cover] – Claude Vanheye
Producer – Han Grevelt

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here