Saint Etienne - Songs For Mario's Cafe (CD) MP3/Flac

Saint Etienne - Songs For Mario's Cafe (CD)
Saint Etienne ‎– Songs For Mario's Cafe
Label:Discotheque (2) ‎– DQFCD010, Sanctuary Records ‎– DQFCD010
Format:CD, Compilation
Date:28 Jun 2004
Genre:Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Pop Rock, Soul, Lounge, Rhythm & Blues, Doo Wop, Lovers Rock

1 –Tony Hatch Man Alive
2 –Donovan Sunny Goodge Street
3 –The Bobcats Can't See For Looking
4 –Tammy St John Dark Shadows And Empty Hallways
5 –Ruth Copeland The Music Box
6 –Candy And The Kisses Are You Trying To Get Rid Of Me Baby
7 –The Fuzz (4) I Love You For All Seasons
8 –The Crows Gee
9 –King Tubby I Trim The Barber
10 –Doctor Father Umbopo
11 –The Rockin' Berries She's Not Like Any Girl
12 –The Packabeats The Traitors
13 –Peter Thorogood Haunted
14 –The Kinks Do You Remember Walter
15 –Derrick Harriott Do I Worry
16 –Roy Budd Getting Nowhere In A Hurry
17 –Chairmen Of The Board I'm On My Way To A Better Place
18 –Honey Cone The Day I Found Myself
19 –Sapphires* Let's Break Up For A While
20 –The Moments I Do
21 –The Searchers Don't Hide It Away
22 –The Foundations Come On Back To Me (45 Version)
23 –New York City Take My Hand
24 –Black Ivory Wishful Thinking
25 –Baker Street Philharmonic The Last One

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here