Jim & Jean - Changes (1966) MP3/Flac

Jim & Jean - Changes (1966)
Jim & Jean ‎– Changes
Label:Verve Folkways ‎– FTS-3001
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1 Loneliness
A2 Tonight I Need Your Lovin'
A3 It's Really Real
A4 Grand Hotel
A5 Crucifixion
B1 Changes
B2 Flower Lady
B3 About My Love
B4 Strangers In A Strange Land
B5 One Sure Thing
B6 Lay Down Your Weary Tune
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here