Lenny Welch - Lenny (1967) MP3/Flac

Lenny Welch - Lenny (1967)
Lenny Welch ‎– Lenny!
Label:Kapp Records ‎– KS-3517
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop


A1 Born Free
A2 If You Love Me, Really Love Me
A3 This Is My Song
A4 That's The End Of My World
A5 Until The Real Thing Comes Along
A6 Let's Start All Over Again
B1 Love Doesn't Live Here Any More
B2 I Believe In You
B3 I'm Over You
B4 Release Me
B5 The Right To Cry

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here