« Sophie Zelmani - Time To Kill ...
Syrup - Different Flavours 200... »
Syrup - Solid Gold Asstro Soul (CD, Album)

Syrup - Solid Gold Asstro Soul (CD, Album)


On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Scooch Pooch

Album Info

Syrup - Solid Gold Asstro Soul (CD, Album)

German funk group, alias of the Poets Of Rhythm. Group put together upon a request of Michael Reinboth to record a disco funk release.

Additional musicians: Martin Jaweski, trumpet & Julia Krause, vocals
Bo Baral's Excursionists, Bus People Express, Dynamic Soundmakers, Karl Hector & The Funk-Pilots, Neo-Hip-Hot-Kiddies Community, Organized Raw Funk, Soul Sliders, Soul-Saints Orchestra, The Malcouns, The Mercy Sluts, The Mighty Continentals, The New Process, The Pan-Atlantics, The Poets Of Rhythm, The Polyversal Souls, The Soul-Saints, The Woo Woo's, Transgressors, Unknown Artist (3), Whitefield Brothers
Boris Geiger, Jan Krause, Jan Weissenfeldt, Max Weissenfeldt, Michael Treetop Voss

Syrup ‎– Solid Gold Asstro Soul
Label:Scooch Pooch ‎– none
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Electronic, Rock
Style:Prog Rock
1 Whiskey Gold Surprise
2 Big Boned And Fine
3 Longleaf Ramblers
4 Yesterday's Muscadine Wine
5 Rebel Funk Booty Kings
6 The Bandit
7 Sweethole Bananarama
8 Berry Fuel
9 Southside Lover
10 Sweet Lovin
11 Rock-n-Roll Freedom
12 Coco Butter
13 Solar City (Been Thinkin Bout Thangs)

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI4393471

Lovelock ��������������������������� Burning F | VA - Cafe Mambo Ibiza 08 (by Andy Cato) 2CD (2008) | Lukas Graham | Hair Theatre - Freak Idol 1993 | Le 500 Canzoni Piu Belle di Sempre |