The Exciters - Tell Him 1965 MP3/Flac

The Exciters - Tell Him 1965
The Exciters ‎– Tell Him
Label:United Artists Records ‎– UAS 6264
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
A1 He's Got The Power
A2 Get Him Alone
A3 I Dreamed
A4 It's Love That Really Counts
A5 Are You Keepin' Score
A6 Tell Him
B1 Say It With Love
B2 Drama Of Love
B3 Hard Way To Go
B4 Remember Me
B5 So Long, Goodnight
B6 Handful Of Memories

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here