« Kate Taylor - Kate Taylor (Vin...
The Exciters - Black Beauty (1... »
Various Artists - Baltic Soul Weekender VOL. 2,3,4,5

Various Artists - Baltic Soul Weekender VOL. 2,3,4,5


• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Various Artists - Baltic Soul Weekender VOL. 2,3,4,5
Various ‎– Baltic Soul Weekender #2
Label:Unique ‎– UNIQ162-1/2
Series:Baltic Soul Weekender – #2
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco
1 –Flowers For Real
2 –Dennis Taylor Sometimes
3 –Dezzie Move
4 –Terry Callier I Don’t Want To See Myself With You
5 –Marc Ewans* The Way You Love Me (Dim’s T.S.O.P. Version – Part 1)
6 –Bennson Whatever It Is
7 –Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Ben Human Remix)
8 –The Rebirth Evil Vibrations (R. Matthews)
9 –Ray Munnings Funky Nassau
10 –Lou Pride It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World
11 –Lemuria Hunk Of Heaven
12 –Eli Goulart Sunny
13 –Flame 'N' King And The Bold Ones Ho Happy Day
14 –Love Tambourines Spend The Day Without You
15 –Johnny King (3) And The Fatback Band Peace, Love Not War (K-Dope Productions Remix)

Various ‎– Baltic Soul Weekender #3
Label:Unique ‎– UNIQ177-1
Series:Baltic Soul Weekender – #3
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released:23 Apr 2010
Genre:Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Latin, Soul, Funk, Disco

A1 –Dee Edwards (I Can) Deal With That
A2 –Archie Bell & The Drells Strategy
A3 –CeCe Peniston* Somebody Else's Guy (David Morales Old School Mix)
A4 –Dee Dee Sharp Gamble Easy Money
A5 –Wayne Brady Back In The Day
A6 –Gloria Scott That's The Way Love Is
B1 –Cool Million Feat. CJ Anthony* Give Me My Love
B2 –Jean Carn If You Wanna Go Back
B3 –El Chicano I'm A Good Woman
B4 –Ann Sexton Rising Up
B5 –Patryce Banks I Wanna Get Close To You 3:12
B6 –Mario Biondi & The High Five Quintet This Is What You Are

Various ‎– Baltic Soul Weekender #4
Label:Unique ‎– UNIQ188-1
Series:Baltic Soul Weekender – #4
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 –Curtis Mayfield You're So Good To Me
A2 –Archie Bell & The Drells Don't Let Love Get You Down
A3 –Teddy Pendergrass Heaven Only Knows
A4 –Lucy Pearl Don't Mess With My Man
A5 –Gene Chandler All About The Paper
A6 –McFadden & Whitehead I Heard It In A Love Song
B1 –The Haggis Horns The Traveller, Pt. 2
B2 –Billy Ocean I Remember
B3 –Leroy Hutson Lucky Fellow
B4 –Roachford Together
B5 –George Jackson (3) Aretha, Sing One For Me
B6 –The Jackson 5 Big Boy

Various ‎– Baltic Soul Weekender #5
Label:Unique ‎– UNIQ199-2
Series:Baltic Soul Weekender – #5
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
1 –Paris (6) I Choose You 4:36
2 –Musiq Soulchild* Millionaire 3:50
3 –Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes You Know How To Love MeSo Good 5:16
4 –Raheem Devaughn Woman 4:27
5 –Noel Gourdin One Love 3:37
6 –The O'Jays Used Ta Be My Girl 4:00
7 –Garland Green I've Quit Running The Streets 2:53
8 –Grey & Hanks* Dancin' 6:46
9 –The Trammps Stop And Think (Alternate Mix) 3:03
10 –Gene Chandler Let Me Make Love To You 4:07
11 –Robin Thicke Sidestep 4:07
12 –Cee Lo Green* I Want You (Hold On To Love) (Original Jack Splash) 5:04
13 –Lou Rawls Lady Love 3:57
14 –The Temptations Aiming At Your Heart 3:31
15 –Gladys Knight & The Pips* No One Could Love You More 3:14

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4393453

DARKER THAN BLUE - SOUL FROM JAMDOWN | ZÊ Paraíba | Tetsuo Sakurai Vital World (2010) | Journey - Greatest Hits 1978-1997 (2003) DVDRip | VA - British Rock Symphony (2000) DVDRip | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Pink Floyd - The Knebworth 1990 [DVDRip] Journey - Greatest Hits: 1978-1997 (2003) [DVDRip] Omega - Koncert: Nepstadion 1994 (2003) [DVDRip] Type O Negative - Video Collection 1993-2007 [DVDRip] VA - British Rock Symphony (2000) [DVDRip] Arcade High - Kingdom (2016) Sunna Gunnlaugs - Distilled (2013) Eleni Karaindrou - Euripides: Medea (2014) [HDTracks] King Curtis - The New Scene Of King Curtis (1992) Enigma - Fall of a Rebel Angel [Japan SHM-CD] (2016) Reggy van Oers - Taciturn Manner (2016) VA - Progressive Selection Vol 2 (2016) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) DJ ICE TITS - The DJ ICE TITS Album (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)