« El Pasador/1979-1980
Kate Taylor - Kate Taylor (Vin... »
Les Paul & Mary Ford - The World Is Still Waiting For The Sunrise

Les Paul & Mary Ford - The World Is Still Waiting For The Sunrise

Les Paul & Mary Ford

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1974
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Capitol Records

Album Info

Les Paul & Mary Ford - The World Is Still Waiting For The Sunrise
Les Paul & Mary Ford ‎– The World Is Still Waiting For The Sunrise
Label:Capitol Records ‎– SM-11308
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Jazz, Blues, Pop

A1 How High The Moon
A2 Whispering
A3 The Best Things In Life Are Free
A4 Lover
A5 Bye Bye Blues
A6 Deep In The Blues
B1 The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
B2 I Really Don't Want To Know
B3 Walkin' And Whistlin' Blues
B4 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
B5 I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
B6 Vaya Con Dios

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4393451

Danny Fabri | Phil Alvin - County Fair 2000 (1994) Lossless | Ladybugs (1992) | Billy T ‎– No Definitions | the real group | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)