Various - The Modern Soul Story 1 (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Various - The Modern Soul Story 1 (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– The Modern Soul Story 1
Label:Soul Supply Records ‎– LPSD 120
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco
A1 –Randolph Brown & Co It Ain't Like It Used To Be
A2 –King Tutt You Got Me Hung Up
A3 –Larry Brown (4) Breaking Training
A4 –First Class (5) Tell Me What You Want
A5 –Cheryl Berdell Giving It To All You
A6 –Bobby Raylov If We Can't Be Lovers
B1 –Alan Harris And Perpetual Motion* Get Ready
B2 –Barbara Jean English Dancing To Keep From Crying
B3 –True Image (2) Keep Me Dancing
B4 –Benny Rose It's Only You
B5 –Voices Of East Harlem* Cashing In
B6 –The Brothers Secret Place
C1 –Admiral Ice My Carolina Girl
C2 –California Malibus Love In My Life
C3 –Lady Margo Simply Got To Make It
C4 –Vessie Simmons I Can't Make It On My Own
C5 –Infinity (6) Put Everything In Place
C6 –Rock Candy (5) Alone With No Love
D1 –Stevens & Foster I Want To Be Loved
D2 –Flame 'N' King & The Bold Ones Ho Happy Day
D3 –Pages Heartaches & Pain
D4 –Imperial Wonders You Live Only Once
D5 –O.T. Sykes Stone Crush On You
D6 –Jimmy Elledge You Can't Stop A Man In Love
D7 –Mixed Emotions (3) Gold Of My Life

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here