« Various - The Soul Of Wigan Ca...
The Leslie Drayton Orchestra -... »
Various - Ginger Taylor's Northern Soul Banquet

Various - Ginger Taylor's Northern Soul Banquet


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2005
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Various - Ginger Taylor's Northern Soul Banquet
Various ‎– Ginger Taylor's Northern Soul Banquet
Label:Goldmine Soul Supply ‎– GSCD170
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
1 –Bill Bush I'm Waiting
2 –Antellects* Love Slave
3 –Yvonne Vernee Just Like You Did Me
4 –The Magnetics I Have A Girl
5 –Joey Delorenzo Wake Up To The Sunshine Girl
6 –Rubin (2) You've Been Away
7 –Eddie Spencer If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely)
8 –Four Vandals* Wrong Side Of Town
9 –The Admirations You Left Me
10 –Lovelites* Get It Off My Conscience
11 –Wil Collins & Willpower* Anything I Can Do
12 –Satin (7) Your Love's Got Me
13 –Mel Britt She'll Come Running Back
14 –Bull (11) Bygones
15 –Ronnie McNeir Sitting In My Class
16 –Johnny Hendley My Baby Came From Out Of Nowhere
17 –Gene Toones What More Do You Want
18 –Dean Barlow Third Window From The Right
19 –Johnny Gilliam Room Full Of Tears
20 –Buddy Smith When You Lose The One You Love

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4393417

Insanitarium | Tia Fuller - Decisive Steps (2010) | Vampyrsgard-PhantomDerNacht(2015) | BoyMeetsGirlMusic | Emphatic - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)