Various - The Soul Of Wigan Casino (2001) MP3/Flac

Various - The Soul Of Wigan Casino (2001)
Various ‎– The Soul Of Wigan Casino
Label:Goldmine Soul Supply ‎– GSCD154
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
1 –Charlie Romans Twenty Four Hour Service
2 –The Emanons Orchestra Bird Walkin'
3 –Kurtis Scott No No Baby
4 –Sammy Lee (3) What Goes Around (Comes Around)
5 –The Bonnets Ya Gotta Take A Chance
6 –Paul Smith (46) Ain't That Something
7 –Howard Tate You're Looking Good
8 –Pure Soul Band Headin' West
9 –Artie Fullilove Santa Clause Please Listen To Me
10 –Little Eddie Taylor I Had A Good Time
11 –Geraldine Latham Mr Fix It
12 –Tommy Sears Get Out
13 –Ron Kenoly Moving On
14 –The Uptights Academy Awards Of Love
15 –E.G.Taylor And The Sounds Of Soul* You Made Me Mad
16 –Betty Fike And The Passions Prove It To Me
17 –The Cooperettes Everything's Wrong
18 –Dick Leslie And The Individuals Harlem Train
19 –The Ad Libs Think Of Me
20 –Gino Parkes* Nerves Of Steel
21 –The Malibus (5) Gee Baby I Love You
22 –Johnny Hendley My Baby Came From Out Of Nowhere
23 –Billy Harner What About The Music

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here