Tony Borders - Cheaters Never Win (2007) MP3/Flac

Tony Borders - Cheaters Never Win (2007)
Tony Borders ‎– Cheaters Never Win
Label:Soulscape Records (2) ‎– SSCD 7002
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
01 you better believe it
02 what kind of spell
03 love and a friend
04 cheaters never win
05 i met her in church
06 gentle on my mind
07 polly wally
08 lonely weekend
09 for my woman's love
10 please don't break my heart
11 promise to myself
12 mix and mingle
13 headman
14 cornbread woman
15 high on the hog
16 a nice place to visit
17 until it's time for me to go
18 don't let go

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here