The Mighty Clouds of Joy - Kickin' (1975) MP3/Flac

The Mighty Clouds of Joy - Kickin' (1975)
The Mighty Clouds Of Joy ‎– Kickin'
Label:ABC Records ‎– ABCD-899
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Gospel, Soul, Disco

A1 Mighty High
A2 Leanin'
A3 You Are So Beautiful
A4 I Got The Music In Me / Superstition
B1 Millionaire
B2 Touch My Soul
B3 Standing On The Real Side
B4 Everything Is Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here