« Claudio Baglioni - AncorAssiem...
VA - A Deep Dip Into Georgia S... »
New Eurodisco [Vol.02]

New Eurodisco [Vol.02]

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 2016
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

New Eurodisco [Vol.02]

New Eurodisco [Vol.02]

Track List

01-Ambra - Dream The Summer Back (Extended Mix)
02-Ken Martina - A Simple Story (Extended Love Mix)
03-Mode One - I Wanna Feel You (Radio Edit)
04-Nea - Magic Mystery (Club Mix)
05-Romantic Avenue - Slaves of Love (Maxi Version)
06-Spatial Vox '80 - Incanto D 'Amore (Voodoo Master)
07-Rynar Glow - Deep In Love (Vocal)
08-Casarano - Long Ago (Extended version)
09-Nea - You'll Get Lucky (Club Mix)
10-Spatial Vox '80 - Angelo Della Notte (Maxi Version)
11-Bonfeel Electro Band - Tonight (Original Mix)
12-Fresh Fox & Marco Lessentin - Nur Fuer Dich Allein
13-Spatial Vox '80 - Ricordo D'estate
14-Discobonus - Help (Instrumental Version 2005)

(Ads... Please contact to us)

#tags Eurodisco,
The album code is : ODI4393355

VA - New Age Harmony Relaxing to Natures Sounds (2014) | Rained | Duran Duran - Rio (Matt Pop Mix) 2012 Hi-Nrg Disco Eurobeat 80/'s / | vicious pink | ROCKLAB 2---A TO Z |