« Thomas Anders - History (Delux...
New Eurodisco [Vol.02] »
Claudio Baglioni - AncorAssieme (1992)

Claudio Baglioni - AncorAssieme (1992)

Music Box
• Year : 1992
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Claudio Baglioni - AncorAssieme (1992)

Claudio Baglioni - AncorAssieme (1992)

01. Un nuovo giorno o un giorno nuovo
02. Io dal mare
03. Ragazze dell'est
04. Dagli il via
05. I vecchi
06. Naso di falco
07. Poster
08. Questo piccolo grande amore
09. Fotografie
10. Domani mai
11. Avrai
12. Canzoniere
13. Saluti di fine concerto

Mp3 320 @ Kbps + Covers
Size: 179 MB

Claudio Baglioni - AncorAssieme (1992)



The album code is : ODI4393354

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)