« David Castle - Love You Foreve...
Kyper - Tic Tac Toe (Maxi Sing... »
Various - Bury My Body - Rare Sixties U.S. Garage Sounds ' R.I.P. (2006)

Various - Bury My Body - Rare Sixties U.S. Garage Sounds ' R.I.P. (2006)


• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Fossil Records

Album Info

Various - Bury My Body - Rare Sixties U.S. Garage Sounds ' R.I.P. (2006)
Various ‎– Bury My Body - Rare Sixties U.S. Garage Sounds ' R.I.P.'
Label:Fossil Records (2) ‎– FOSSIL 004
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release
Style:Garage Rock
A1 –In* Just Give Me Time
A2 –Colours Of Night* C-o-l-o-r-s
A3 –Castaways Five Revenge
A4 –Sir Kenneth & Yorkshire Coachmen* Set You Free
A5 –Cole & The Embers Love Won't Hurt You
A6 –J.T. & The Three Wise Men You're Gonna Lose Your Lovin' Man
A7 –Centuries* I'd Cry For You
A8 –Dave & The Stone Hearts I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
B1 –Barons* Now You're Mine
B2 –Illusions* Just Be You
B3 –Disturbers Coming To Your World
B4 –Sensational Sleepers* Do You Feel It
B5 –Lee VI's* I Don't Know
B6 –New Lime* Ain't Got No Soul
B7 –Fugitive Five I Ain't Gonna Give Up (My Way Of Life)
B8 –Zero End* Blow Your Mind

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4393320

Noelia | Quentin | the life album | Patsy Cline | Modern | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)