John Ellison - Welcome Back CD Album (1994) MP3/Flac

John Ellison - Welcome Back CD Album (1994)

1 Love Don't Get Better Than This
2 Early Morning Lover
3 Welcome Back (Into My Arms)
4 Weak Spot
5 Good Dose of Love
6 Lie to Me
7 Your Place or Mine
8 It's Not Easy Being a Woman
9 You Ain't Ready
10 I've Fallen in Love With You
11 Love You to Pieces
12 Some Kind of Wonderful

Orig Year 1993
Catalog number 6113
Discs 1
Release Date Jun 24, 1994
Studio/Live Studio
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Recording Time 49 minutes
Personnel Gregory Townson
Dave Loggins
Christopher Earl - drums
John Dubuc - harmonica
John Ellison - vocals, guitar
Roy Stein - drums
Todd Bradley - bass
Charles Armstrong - tambourine, background vocals
David Loggins
Greg Townson - vocals, guitar, background vocals

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here