Nighthawks - The Nighthawks (1980) MP3/Flac

Nighthawks - The Nighthawks (1980)
The Nighthawks (3) ‎– The Nighthawks
Label:Mercury ‎– 6337 111
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Style:Chicago Blues, Modern Electric Blues

A1 Mainline 3:10
A2 Upside Your Head 3:13
A3 Every Night And Every Day 3:53
A4 Back To The City 3:30
A5 One Nite Stand 3:08
A6 Pretty Girls And Cadillacs 3:01
B1 Brand New Man 3:33
B2 Little Sister 3:02
B3 Don't Go No Further 2:41
B4 Teen-Age Letter 4:11
B5 I Wouldn't Treat A Dog (The Way You Treated Me) 6:16

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here