Various Artists - Great 1955 Shrine Concert (1993) MP3/Flac

Various Artists - Great 1955 Shrine Concert (1993)

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Spoken Introduction - The Pilgrim Travelers
2. All The Way - The Pilgrim Travelers
3. Straight Street - The Pilgrim Travelers
4. Since I Met Jesus - The Caravans
5. What Kind Of Man Is This - The Caravans
6. It's A Long, Long Way - Brother Joe May
7. I'm Happy Working For The Lord - Brother Joe May
8. Remarks By Brother Joe May - Annette May
9. Consider Me - Annette May
10. I Have A Friend Above All Others - The Soul Stirrrers
11. Be With Me Jesus - The Soul Stirrrers
12. Nearer To Thee - The Soul Stirrrers
13. My Troubles Are So Hard To Bear - Ethel Davenport
14. Medley: You Must Be Born Again/Get Away Jordan/The Fire Keeps On Burning... - Dorothy Love Coates And The Original Gospel Harmonettes

Product Details

Audio CD (June 21, 1993)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Live
Label: Fantasy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here