Clyde McPhatter - Welcome Home (Vinyl, LP) 1977 MP3/Flac

Clyde McPhatter - Welcome Home (Vinyl, LP) 1977
Clyde McPhatter ‎– Welcome Home
Label:MCA Records ‎– 5C 038-99227
Format:Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 I'll Belong To You 2:45
A2 Why Can't We Get Together 2:15
A3 Anyone Can Tell 2:42
A4 Book Of Memories 4:13
A5 Please Give Me One More Chance 1:54
A6 If You Only Knew 3:20
B1 The Mixed Up Cup 2:28
B2 Our Day Will Come 2:10
B3 Someone To Believe In 3:09
B4 Mr. Heartache 2:07
B5 The Ties That Bind 3:05
B6 A Mothers Love 3:18

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here