Wanda Jackson - Love Me Forever (1963) MP3/Flac

Wanda Jackson - Love Me Forever (1963)
Wanda Jackson ‎– Love Me Forever
Label:Capitol Records ‎– ST 1911
Format:Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
A1 Please Love Me Forever
A2 Funny How Time Slips Away
A3 Since I Met You, Baby
A4 Pledging My Love
A5 The Things I Might Have Been
A6 May You Never Be Alone
B1 How Important Can It Be?
B2 I May Never Get To Heaven
B3 Little Things Mean A Lot
B4 What Am I Living For
B5 These Empty Arms
B6 Have You Ever Been Lonely

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here