« The Bachelors - Bachelors' Gir...
Wanda Jackson - Love Me Foreve... »
Georges Rodi - Electronic Sounds (1989)

Georges Rodi - Electronic Sounds (1989)

Georges Rodi

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1989
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Georges Rodi - Electronic Sounds (1989)

Georges Rodi ‎– Electronic Sounds
Label:Mondiophone ‎– MON 21, Crea Sound Ltd. ‎– 46520, Crea Sound Ltd. ‎– 46.520
Format:Vinyl, LP
A1 Remembering The Future 2:52
A2 Hell's Angels 3:00
A3 Electronic Sounds 2:55
A4 Western Time 2:40
A5 Peace And Love 3:00
A6 Sideral Clock 3:22
B1 Sand Rose 3:00
B2 Indian Love Melody 3:04
B3 Metallic Blues 3:00
B4 Superpositions 2:50
B5 Morning Song 3:07
B6 Chain Link 2:58

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4392961

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)