« Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra...
Mixed by Kohl's Uncle - Italia... »
MARIE LAFORÊT - Il reviendra (1977-75)

MARIE LAFORÊT - Il reviendra (1977-75)


Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1977
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

MARIE LAFORÊT - Il reviendra (1977-75)
Marie Laforêt ‎– Marie Laforêt
Label:Gérard Tournier ‎– GT 36 518
Format:Vinyl, LP
A1 Il Reviendra
A2 C'est Pas Grand Mais C'est Sympa (Um Toque De Amor)
A3 Je Vois (Donna Sola)
A4 Monsieur De La Fayette
A5 Combien De Temps Dure Un Chagrin D'amour
A6 Une Melodie Americaine
B1 A Marée Haute A Marée Basse
B2 Tous Les Dauphins Les Cachalots
B3 C'est Julien
B4 La Rumeur
B5 Demain Se Dessine Si Bien
B6 Quand Nous Aurons Un Enfant

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags LAFOR, MARIE, reviendra,
The album code is : ODI4392932

Raul DJ - Disco Funky Party Mix | Roni Griffith - Desire 1982 | Young Deenay – Walk On By | personne | Cary On â¢Â€Â“ Next To Me | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)