Sunset Rollercoaster - Bossa Nova (2011) MP3/Flac

Sunset Rollercoaster - Bossa Nova (2011)
Product Title: Bossa Nova
Singer Name(s): Sunset Rollercoaster (Singer)
Release Date: 2011-10-05
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Website Band :
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Himalaya Records Corporation (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025596837
Product Information / Track List
01. Bomb of Love
02. No Man's Land
03. Hogi Hogi La La Jo
04. Punk
05. A little Piece of Sadness
06. Pinky Pinky
07. Little Money Rides On the Little Monkey
08. I Know You Know I Love You
09. Blues
10. No Man's Land (reprise)
11. Queen
12. My Monday Throne

Download Link 14 Hosts
Download Link 10 Hosts