« Soulful Dynamics - Did You See...
VA - 12 Inch 80's Dance Groove... »
VA - Sweet Soul of Philadelphia - The Brotherly Love Collection (2016)

VA - Sweet Soul of Philadelphia - The Brotherly Love Collection (2016)


Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 2016
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Sweet Soul of Philadelphia - The Brotherly Love Collection (2016)
Artist: Various Artist
Title: Sweet Soul of Philadelphia: The Brotherly Love Collection
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Perpetual
Genre: Soul, R&B

01. Tell Love Hello - The Mellow Moods
02. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon (feat. Michael Upshaw) - Jean Carne
03. Can I - Glenn Leonard
04. You Should Be Here - Carla Benson
05. Think About Tomorrow - The Illusions
06. I'm in Love Again - TRU
07. Love Tonight - David Simmons
08. It's Forever - David Beasley's Fabulous Ebonys
09. Yes, I'm Ready - Barbara Mason
10. Touch Me in the Morning (feat. Jimi Williams & TRU) - Vicki Austin
11. I'm In Love With You - Ron Ellison
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Cherill Rae
13. Dream with Your Name on It - Teddi Fusco
14. Hurry Up and Wait - Tracey Childs
15. A Woman in Love - The Three Degrees
16. Together - Tony Strong & The Philly Soul

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4392879

Ted Nugent - Full Bluntal Nugity | VA - Eazy | Smum Big Band - Estival Jazz Lugano (2014) HDTV | Mr. On vs | Ungar | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)