Baba Yaga - On The Edge (1978) MP3/Flac

Baba Yaga - On The Edge (1978)
Artist: Baba Yaga
Title: On The Edge
Year Of Release: 1978
Label: Bloodleaf Records [OTE 105]
Genre: Funk, Vocal Jazz-Funk


1. Charlotte's Web
2. Sweet Beginnings
3. Terra
4. Too Cool To Be True
5. Monogamy - Shbedogamy
6. Smoke
7. A Little Bit Of Something Special
8. Old Woman
9. Nomi
10. Rise Again

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here