« Various - Rare Blues Girls Fro...
V.A. - Overtime’s Heavy Eigh... »
Various - Rare, Blue Eyed & Northern Soul (Vinyl, LP)

Various - Rare, Blue Eyed & Northern Soul (Vinyl, LP)


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2006
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Various - Rare, Blue Eyed & Northern Soul (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– Rare, Blue Eyed & Northern Soul
Label:V.O.R. ‎– VOR-LP 111
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 –Counts* (Our Love's Gonna Be) Stronger Than Ever
A2 –Chico Holiday Follow The Sun
A3 –Buck Rogers Movement Take It From Me Girl
A4 –Caravelles* Bye, Bye, Bye
A5 –Justis Brothers Count On Me
A6 –"Q"* That's The Way
A7 –Paddel Cell Nothing To Look Forward To
A8 –Dynamic Deadbeats Bands Movin' Out
A9 –Bogis Chimes I Think You'll Find
A10 –Custer's Last Band I Couldn't Last A DAy Without Your Love
B1 –C. Vaughn Leslie I Need Somenone
B2 –All Night Workers* Don't Put All Your Eggs In One Basket
B3 –General Assembly Sensitive Mind
B4 –Casino Royales Hurry On Back To Me
B5 –Dianne Elliott When He Speaks
B6 –New Breed* Just Another Bird-Dog
B7 –Johnny Cobb & Attractions* Forget Him

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

B8 –Shirtails The Ceiling
B9 –Johnny Daye I'll Keep On Loving You
B10 –Shell-Rays Baby, Hurry Back (I Miss You Already)

The album code is : ODI4392790

Kid Vicious | Kim Weston | Bonnie Lee | Triptykon - Rock Hard Festival (2014) HDTV | Ghent Folk | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Ken Laszlo - Red Man 1989 Bleeding Storm - Has Science Gone Too Far? (ep 2014) Funeral Fornication - The Lamentation (2016) Lustful - Profane (2007) Lustful - The Almighty Facets (1995) True Riot – The Riot Goes On (2016) Ahmad Kharab Salim - Blues Suite (1958) AC/DC - Complete Vinyl Replica Series [20 mini LPs] (2007-2008) Art Boys Collection - Stoned Wall (1972) (2001) Lossless VA - Disco 1971-1982 (mit Ilja Richter) - 2009-2011 (Part 2 - Year 1971) Miroslav Zbirka - Light Of My Life (1982) LP Jenna Torres - A Womans Touch (2014) Tatsuro Yamashita - Moonglow (1979) Reissue 2002 Balkan Beat Box - Nu Made Remixes (2009) Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- The Cornelius Bumpus Quartet ‎"Beacon" (1983) -Contemporary Jazz- Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)