« Third World ‎ - Forbidden Lo...
OMD - Architecture & Morality ... »
Avantasia - The Flying Opera: Around the World in Twenty Days

Avantasia - The Flying Opera: Around the World in Twenty Days


• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Avantasia - The Flying Opera: Around the World in Twenty Days (2011) BDRip 720p
Avantasia - The Flying Opera: Around the World in Twenty Days

Avantasia - The Flying Opera: Around the World in Twenty Days

01. Twisted Mind
02. The Scarecrow
03. Another Angel Down
04. Prelude / Reach Out For The Light
05. Inside
06. No Return
07. The Story Ain‘t Over
08. Shelter From The Rain
09. Lost In Space
10. I Don‘t Believe In Your Love
11. Avantasia
12. Serpents In Paradise
13. Promised Land
14. The Toy Master
15. Farewell
16. Sign Of The Cross / The Seven Angels (Medley)

about: • Two-part release, featuring a live performance from the 'metal opera' collective, 'Avantasia', and a documentary chronicling the events of the tour. The superband, which was formed by EDGUY frontman Tobias Sammet, includes such members as Jorn Lande (Masterplan), Andre Matos (ex-Angra) and Kai Hansen (ex-Helloween). The live footage was recorded at Wacken Open Air Festival (Germany) and Masters of Rock Festival (Czech Republic), and includes such tracks as 'Twisted Mind', 'Lost in Space' and Serpents in Paradise'.
• Avantasia was an all-star side project headed by Tobias Sammet, lead singer of the prog-tinged German power metal band Edguy. While recording a guest appearance from Blind Guardian singer Hansi Kürsch with his regular band, Sammet conceived of a massive-scale rock opera featuring the cream of the current power metal scene. He spent a year composing the material, named the "band" Avantasia, and recruited a variety of vocalists to tell his story: Gamma Ray's Kai Hansen, Stratovarius' Timo Tolkki, Virgin Steele's David DeFeis, Angra's Andre Matos, Warrior's Rob Rock, and Within Temptation's Sharon den Adel. For the backing band, Sammet gathered guitarists Jens Ludwig (Edguy) and Henjo Richter (Gamma Ray), bassist Markus Grosskopf (Helloween), and drummer Alex Holzwarth (Rhapsody). The album, The Metal Opera, was filled with tried-and-true fantasy themes and anthemic, progressive pomp-metal; it was released by Century Media in the summer of 2001 and was followed by the sequel, The Metal Opera, Vol. 2, the following year in 2002. The band returned years later with its Scarecrow Saga, a three-album piece consisting of The Scarecrow, released in 2008, and The Wicked Symphony and Angel of Babylon, both released in 2010. The Flying Opera, a live set from the Scarecrow tours, was released in 2011, and the following year they unleashed The Mystery of Time, their biggest production yet, which featured the Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg. --Artist Biography by Steve Huey

Quality: BDRip | 720p
Format: MKV | 7050kbps
Length: 02:02:00 | 7.87Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 24.000fps
Audio 1: PCM | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Audio 2: AC3 | 640kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Language: English

Avantasia - The Flying Opera: Around the World in Twenty Days Avantasia - The Flying Opera: Around the World in Twenty Days

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

pass: galexandersHD

The album code is : ODI4392741

Joanne Shaw | VA - '80 | HANS ZIMMER 2010 Inception | Fatality ÃÃ | Bad Boys Blue - Lover On The Line(2003) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)