« Kate Pierson - The Georgia The...
Rebekka Bakken - Baloise Sessi... »
ZZ Top - Live at Bonnaroo

ZZ Top - Live at Bonnaroo

ZZ Top

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

ZZ Top - Live at Bonnaroo (2013) HD 720p
ZZ Top - Live at Bonnaroo

ZZ Top - Live at Bonnaroo

01. Intro
02. Got Me Under Pressure
03. Waitin’ for the Bus
04. Jesus Just Left Chicago
05. Gimme All Your Lovin’
06. Pincushion
07. I Gotsta Get Paid
08. Flyin’ High
09. Heartache in Blue
10. My Head’s in Mississippi
11. Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
12. Chartreuse
13. Sharp Dressed Man
14. I Thank You
15. Tube Snake Boogie
16. La Grange / Sloppy Drunk / Bar-B-Q
17. Tush

Quality: WEB DL
Format: MKV | 6130kbps
Length: 01:08:00 | 3.17Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio: AC3 | 384kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Language: English

ZZ Top - Live at Bonnaroo ZZ Top - Live at Bonnaroo

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

pass: galexandersHD

#tags Live, Bonnaroo,
The album code is : ODI4392085

maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)