Cher - Foxy Lady (1972) MP3/Flac

Cher - Foxy Lady (1972)Chér - Foxy Lady
Label:Kapp Records ‎– KRS-5514
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Folk Rock, Soft Rock
A1 Living In A House Divided 2:57
A2 It Might As Well Stay Monday 3:00
A3 Song For You 3:14
A4 Down, Down, Down 2:53
A5 Don't Ever Try To Close A Rose 2:45
B1 The First Time 3:10
B2 Let Me Down Easy 2:29
B3 If I Knew Then 2:34
B4 Don't Hide Your Love 2:50
B5 Never Been To Spain 3:27
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here