« Miss Linda George - Linda (197...
Cher - Foxy Lady (1972) »
Bliss Band - Dinner With Raoul (1978)

Bliss Band - Dinner With Raoul (1978)

Bliss Band

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bliss Band - Dinner With Raoul (1978)Bliss Band, The ‎– Dinner With Raoul
Label:Columbia ‎– JC 35511, CBS ‎– 83149
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Rio
A2 Over The Hill
A3 Slipaway
A4 Don't Do Me Any Favors
A5 On The Highway
B1 Right Place, Right Time
B2 Stay A Little Longer
B3 Here Goes
B4 Whatever Happened
B5 Take It If You Need It

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Bliss, Raoul, Dinner, Band, With,
The album code is : ODI4392033

X-Sonic - Synthetic Heart (2009) | old school mixtape | Talk Talk - Live In Rotterdam 1984 (DVD5 ProShot) v | MENTAL AS ANYTHING-you | Elton John - 18 Supershow Hits - K-Tel - VA LP - 1977 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)