« Amnezia Chartbreaker (June 201...
Courtney Barnett - Live At For... »
Mark Ronson - Glastonbury Festival

Mark Ronson - Glastonbury Festival

Mark Ronson

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mark Ronson - Glastonbury Festival (2015) HDTV
Mark Ronson - Glastonbury Festival

Mark Ronson - Glastonbury Festival

01 - Feel Right
02 - Ooh Wee
03 - Bang Bang Bang
04 - Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before(The Smiths cover) (with Daniel Merriweather)
05 - The Bike Song(with Kyle Falconer)
06 - I Can't Lose
07 - Daffodils(with Kevin Parker)
08 - Summer Breaking(with Kevin Parker)
09 - Animal(with Andrew Wyatt)
10 - Somebody To Love Me(with Boy George)
11 - Do You Really Want to Hurt Me?(Culture Club cover) (with Boy George)
12 - Valerie(The Zutons cover) (with Amy Winehouse vocal backing track)
13 - Uptown Funk(with Grandmaster Flash, George Clinton and Mary J. Blige)

Source: BBC
Quality: HDTV | 1080i
Format: MKV | 9737kbps
Length: 01:01:00 | 4.38Gb
Video: H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 25.000fps
Audio: MP2 | 256kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

Mark Ronson - Glastonbury Festival Mark Ronson - Glastonbury Festival

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4392025

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)