When My Baby Sings His Song - Carl Belew & Betty Jean Robinson (1972) MP3/Flac

01 When My Baby Sings His Songs
02 Lucky Ol' Me
03 Hung Up On Loving You
04 Living Under Pressure
05 Wishful Thinking
06 You're The One
07 All Because Of You
08 Don't Let That Happen To Us
09 Funny What A Pair Of Fools Will Do
10 All I Need Is You