Something Strange - Josh Logan MP3/Flac

Don't have cover for this album

01 She stood by me
02 Drinking overtime
03 One thing my lady never puts in words
04 Old stomping ground
05 Something strange
06 Man who moaned the blues
07 Hell yes I cheated
08 Took everything but me
09 Rumor town
10 Trying to love the hurt
11 Made you a woman
12 I was your fool
13 Tired of being something that means nothing to you