This Is The Life - Duane Steele (1997) MP3/Flac

01 Tell The Girl
02 Leavin' Made Easy
03 Little Black Dress
04 Let's Go For A Drive
05 This Is The Life
06 Little Cabin
07 Just Like Love
08 If You Could Read My Mind
09 If I Could Just Get To You
10 Keep The Change
11 The Meaning Of Life
12 Right From The Start