The Gentrys - The Gentrys (1970) MP3/Flac

The Gentrys - The Gentrys (1970)Gentrys, The ‎– The Gentrys
Label:Sun Record Company ‎– SUN 117
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Pop Rock, Classic Rock
A1 Why Should I Cry 2:11
A2 I Just Got The News 2:18
A3 Help Me 4:55
A4 Can't You See When Somebody Loves You 2:07
A5 Stroll On 2:48
A6 I Need Love 2:29
B1 South Bound Train 3:59
B2 Cinnamon Girl 2:20
B3 Tears 2:15
B4 Rollin' And Tumblin' 2:30
B5 He'll Never Love You 1:59
B6 I Hate To See You Go 1:15

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here