« The Gentrys - Keep On Dancing ...
The Gentrys - The Gentrys (197... »
The Gentrys - Gentry Time (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1966

The Gentrys - Gentry Time (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1966

The Gentrys

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


MGM Records

Album Info

The Gentrys - Gentry Time (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1966
Gentrys, The ‎– Gentry Time
Label:MGM Records ‎– SE-4346
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 I'm Gonna Look Straight Through You 2:15
A2 Let's Dance 2:02
A3 Don't Let It Be Me (This Time) 2:15
A4 Everyday I Have To Cry 2:05
A5 I Feel Love Coming On 2:30
A6 A Little Bit Of Love (Can Work A Miracle) 1:51
B1 Gimmie Love Now 1:50
B2 Sunshine Girl 2:05
B3 Ramblin' Man 2:38
B4 Giving Love (Never Hurt Anybody) 2:03
B5 In 2:22
B6 I Didn't Think You Had It In You 2:20

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4391990

Hiroshi | D.L.S.-Name_and_Number-(NAN001)-Onesided_Bootleg_Vinyl-2008-MTC | Rea Garvey | Lauryn Hill | US | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)