« Alamid - Radio Friendly (1997)
Alamid - Anting Anting (2005) »
Alamid - Alamid (1994)

Alamid - Alamid (1994)


• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Alamid - Alamid (1994)
Alamid ‎– Alamid
Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– 4509 95699-2
Format:CD, Album
Style:Alternative Rock

1 Nasaan Ka Katarungan
2 Sixteen
3 Candle In The Rain
4 Your Love
5 China Eyes
6 May Pag-asa Pa
7 Echong Silence
8 I Just Wasn't Brave Enough
9 Chaotic World
10 Still Believe In Love
11 Your Love (Backing Tracks)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Alamid, Alamid,
The album code is : ODI4391792

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)