Benny Soebardja - The Lizard Years (CD) MP3/Flac

Benny Soebardja - The Lizard Years (CD)Benny Soebardja ‎– The Lizard Years
Label:Strawberry Rain ‎– SR002
Format:2 × CD
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country

A1 18 Years Old
A2 Come Closer
A3 Crime
A4 In 1965
A5 Sunny Day
A6 Junky & How To Live
A7 Cynthia
A8 Candle Light
A9 Loosing Time
A10 Same Sun
A11 The Advantage Of Music For Me
A12 My Dear Suzanne
A13 Circle Of Love
A14 The End Of The World
A15 Pensive
A16 Some Day
B1 I'm Still In Luv' Wit Ya'
B2 Gut Rock
B3 Young Widow
B4 Wise World
B5 Night Train
B6 In 1973
B7 Stroll On
B8 18 Years Old II
B9 Woman Of Desire
B10 Talked About My Girl
B11 Struggle For Life
B12 Calls Himself A Rider
B13 Looking For Peace & Freedom
B14 A Signal From Outer Space

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here