Dorothy Moore - Greatest Hits (2001) MP3/Flac

Dorothy Moore - Greatest Hits (2001)
Track Listings
1. We Can Love
2. Misty Blue
3. Funny How Time Slips Away
4. For Old Time's Sake
5. We Should Really Be in Love
6. I Believe You
7. With Pen in Hand
8. Let the Music Play
9. 1-2-3 (You and Me)
10. Special Occasion
11. (We Need More) Loving Time
12. Talk to Me/Every Beat of My Heart
13. He Thinks I Still Care
14. All Night Blue
Product Details

Audio CD (October 16, 2001)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Varese Vintage

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here