Philip-Michael Thomas - Somebody 1988 MP3/Flac

Philip-Michael Thomas - Somebody 1988
Philip-Michael Thomas ‎– Somebody
Label:Atlantic ‎– 90960-1, Spaceship Records ‎– 90960-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Ballad

A1 Don't Make Promises
A2 Somebody
A3 Love Brought Us Here Tonight
A4 Baby Grew Up
B1 Love Strikes Again
B2 What's Your Fantasy
B3 Falling
B4 Cosmic Free
B5 Ever And Forever
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here