Paul Millns - Paul Millns (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Paul Millns - Paul Millns (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Paul Millns ‎– Paul Millns
Label:Fresh Air (2) ‎– 6370 505
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country, Pop, Rock
Style:Soft Rock, Piano Blues, Folk

A1 Too Much Between Us
A2 Second Floor Room
A3 Let Our Feelings Flow
A4 Teach Me
A5 Look At The Madman
B1 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye

Written-By – Leonard Cohen

B2 Open Up Your Window
B3 Sailor's Tale
B4 Sweet Is The Wine

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here