Nicholas - Words Can't Express (1983) MP3/Flac

Nicholas - Words Can't Express (1983)
Nicholas (16) ‎– Words Can't Express
Label:Message Records (3) ‎– MGN-1002
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 God Said 3:28
A2 In Christ 4:46
A3 For By Grace 3:31
A4 The Closer I Get 6:13
A5 Got My Ticket 2:57
B1 I'm So Happy 3:23
B2 Words Can't Express 6:03
B3 I Can Do All Things 3:21
B4 Don't Follow The Crowd 3:43
B5 In Everything Give Thanks 4:15

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here