« Moon Martin - Lunar Samples (1...
One Eighty - Turning Point (19... »
Roger Breland And Truth - There's Something In The Air (1973)

Roger Breland And Truth - There's Something In The Air (1973)

Roger Breland And Truth

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 1973
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Roger Breland And Truth - There's Something In The Air (1973)Label:Impact (7) ‎– R 3290
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Vocal, Gospel, Religious

A1 There's Something In The Air
A2 Redemption Draweth Nigh
A3 Only Jesus Can Satisfy Your Soul
A4 Follow Jesus
A5 Greater Is He That Is In Me
B1 Through It All
B2 You Don't Know What You're Missin'
B3 What If Someone Hadn't Told Me About Jesus
B4 Eternal Life
B5 Alleluia

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4391577

The Band - | Maxi Highlights Vol.4 | Via App - Sixth Stitch (2016) | Elf Power - | Vengaboys - We Like To Party (Maxi-CD) 1999 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)