VA - Fire in My Bones Raw, Rare & Otherworldly African-American Gospel MP3/Flac

VA - Fire in My Bones Raw, Rare & Otherworldly African-American Gospel

Fire in My Bones: Raw, Rare & Otherworldly African-American Gospel, 1944-2007 Box set
Various Artists (Artist) Format: Audio CD

Audio CD (October 27, 2009)
Original Release Date: 2009
Number of Discs: 3
Format: Box set
Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
Label: Tompkins Square

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Peace in the Valley
2. Rock and Roll Sermon
3. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
4. I'm a Soldier / The Phillips' Specials
5. How Long
6. Better Get Ready
7. So Glad
8. Wasn't That a Mystery
9. When the Saints Go Marching In
10. Get Back Sata
11. I Got a Telephone in My Bosom
12. I Made a Vow to the Lord
13. You've Got to Move (When the Lord Gets Ready)
14. Down by the Riverside
15. Stand by Me
16. The Wicked Shall Cease from Troubling
17. That's Alright (Since My Soul Has Got a Seat Up in the Kingdom)
18. Why Sorrow Done Passed Me Around
19. Don't Let Him Ride
20. He's Coming Back
21. By His Word
22. Where Could I Go
23. Stand by Me
24. I'll Never Turn Back / Shelby Bransford Jr.
25. You Without Sin Cast the First Stone
26. Storm Thru Mississippi / Henry Green
27. I'm Pressing On
Disc: 2
1. Jesus' Blood
2. Glory Glory Hallelujah
3. John Saw
4. Since He Touched Me
5. God's Mighty Hand
6. What Can I Do Without the Lord
7. Angels
8. The Truth in the Gospel / Goldie Haynes & Choir
9. Walk with Me
10. Spirit of the Lord / The Abraham Brothers
11. I've Got Heaven on My Mind
12. In God's House
13. Does Jesus Care
14. If I Could Not Say a Word
15. Where the Sun Never Goes Down
16. I Heard It Throught the True Vine
17. Father, I Stretch My Arm to Thee
18. Nobody Knows
19. How Much I Owe
20. My Testimony
21. Prayer /I Love the Lord / Clear Creek Missionary Baptist Church Congregation Excerpt
22. Same Man
23. I Know I Got Religion
24. He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
25. Working on a Building
26. Lord, Hold My Hand
27. Fire Shed in My Bones
Disc: 3
1. Power Is the Heart of Man
2. Don't Let the Devil Ride
3. Holy Rock
4. Pray on, My Child
5. Jesus Is Sweet to Me
6. I Want to Live (So God Can Use Me)
7. I'm Just a Voice
8. You Ought to Been There
9. You Better Get Ready
10. Help Me
11. So Soon
12. Introduction/Rock Daniels
13. The Very Last Mile
14. What God Can Do
15. Let the Redeemed Say So
16. Sweet Home
17. A Little Old Fashioned
18. How Long
19. At a Time Like This (Pt. 1)
20. God Rode in the Windstorm
21. Go Devil Go
22. This Train
23. Victory Shall Be Mine
24. The Lord Is My Shepherd
25. Some Sweet Day
26. Swing Low

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here