Tyler, the Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015) MP3/Flac

Tyler, the Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015)
Artist: Tyler, the Creator
Title Of Album: Cherry Bomb
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Odd Future
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 54:04 min
Total Size: 124 / 382 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Deathcamp
2. Buffalo
3. Pilot
4. Run
5. Find Your Wings
6. Cherry Bomb
7. Blow My Load
8. 2Seater (featuring Pharrell)
9. The Brown Stains of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) (featuring Schoolboy Q)
10. Fucking Young / Perfect (featuring Charlie Wilson, Toro Y Moi, Kali Uchis, and Cole Alexander of Black Lips)
11. Smuckers (featuring Kanye West & Lil Wayne)
12. Keep Da O's
13. Okaga, CA

Cherry Bomb, the highly anticipated new album from Tyler, The Creator, will be released in physical format on April 28, 2015. Tyler, The Creator is the leader and co-founder of the alternative hip hop collective Odd Future, and he has rapped on and produced songs for nearly every Odd Future release to date. His debut album Bastard, was released in December of 2009, followed by Goblin in April 2011. His third album Wolf, was released to critical acclaim in April of 2013, and debuted at # 3 on the Billboard Top 200.

Tyler, the Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015) - High Speed
Tyler, the Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me