Natalie Cole - Stardust (1996) MP3/Flac

Natalie Cole - Stardust (1996)
Artist: Natalie Cole
Title Of Album: Stardust
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Elektra
Catalog: 63990
Genre: Vocal Jazz, R&B
Quality: FLAC (Image)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 489 mb (+5%rec.)
Time: 74:33


01. There's A Lull In My Life (5:23)
02. Stardust (4:41)
03. Let's Face The Music And Dance (2:18)
04. Teach Me Tonight (3:18)
05. When I Fall In Love (4:12)
06. What A Difference A Day Made (3:17)
07. Love Letters (4:49)
08. He Was Too Good To Me (5:07)
09. Dindi (Portuguese) (4:37)
10. Two For The Blues (4:23)
11. If Love Ain't There (3:26)
12. To Whom It May Concern (3:28)
13. Where Can I Go Without You (4:24)
14. Ahmad's Blues (4:15)
15. Pick Yourself Up (3:31)
16. If You Could See Me Now (4:43)
17. Like A Lover (5:18)
18. This Morning It was Summer (3:23)


Natalie Cole (vocals, background vocals); John Chiodini, John Pizzarelli, Lee Ritenour (guitar); Paul Jackson, Jr. (electric guitar); Toots Thielemans (harmonica); Jon Clarke (oboe); Dan Higgins, Michael Brecker (saxophone); Everette Harp (alto saxophone); Wynton Marsalis (trumpet); George Bohannon (trombone); Terry Trotter (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Rob Mounsey, Bob James (piano, keyboards); Michael Lang (piano); Nat King Cole (organ); George Duke (vibraphone); Chris Parker , John "J.R." Robinson , Harvey Mason, Sr. , John Guerin, Ralph Penland, Harold Jones (drums); Paulinho Da Costa, Rafael Padilla, Bashiri Johnson (percussion)

Natalie Cole - Stardust (1996) - High Speed
Natalie Cole - Stardust (1996)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me