Louis Jordan - How 'Bout That (1999) MP3/Flac

Louis Jordan - How 'Bout That (1999)
Artist: Louis Jordan
Title Of Album: How 'Bout That
Year Of Release: 1999
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Jump Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:11:28
Total Size: 200 MB

01. At the Swing Cat's Ball
02. Small Town Boy
03. I Know You
04. Pompton Turnpike
05. Honeysuckle Rose
06. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts of Town
07. That'll Just 'Bout Knock Me Out
08. G.I. Jive
09. The Green Grass Grows All Around
10. Caldonia
11. The Two Little Squirrels
12. You Ain't Nowhere
13. Saxa-Woogie
14. How 'Bout That
15. Ration Blues
16. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby?
17. Barnacle Bill the Sailor
18. It's a Lowdown Dirty Shame
19. Boogie Woogie Came to Town
20. You Run Your Mouth and I'll Run My Business
21. Oh Boy I'm In The Groove
22. Sam Jones Done Snagged His Britches
23. Pan-Pan
24. Brotherly Love
25. Mama, Mama Blues

- High Speed
Louis Jordan - How 'Bout That (1999)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me